Parking Advisory Committee

The Parking Advisory Committee (PAC) is charged with representing their various constituent groups across the University to discuss parking issues and compose, discuss, and recommend policies governing campus parking for approval by the President and Provost's Cabinet. The Parking Appeals Board is a subcommittee of the PAC and reviews second level appeals.


  • (Chair) Gary Bolton, Director of Parking and Transportation
  • Mike Wong, VP for Campus Operations
  • Laura Jimenez, Parking and Transportation Internal Operations Manager
  • Wendell Lazaro-Espinoza, Parking and Transportation Cashier
  • Gary Hatter, Director of Security Technology and Access Control Public Safety
  • Nigel Raab, Professor, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
  • Rob Raichlen, Director, Internal Communications Marketing and Communications
  • Roberto Aguirre, Director of Campus Safety & Compliance Public Safety
  • Jo Gonzalez, Special Events Manager, University Advancement Services
  • Ashley Armstrong, Deputy Athletics Director
  • Saanya Xavier, ASLMU
  • Andrew O’Reilly, Senior Director, Auxiliary and Business Services
  • Beth Crowell, Director Facilities Management Support Services
  • Melody Rod-ari, Professor College of Communication and Fine Arts
  • John Orozco, Director, Office of Student Conduct & Community Responsibility
  • KJ Peters, Professor, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
  • Jeff Zychowski, Director, Real Estate/Property Management
  • David Loyarte, Student Worker