Conf Services T2 Banner
Conference Services

Print  print

Email  email  

Bookmark and Share  share

Contact Us

In order to provide you with the most accurate information on our space rentals, availability, and pricing, we ask that you please fill out and submit an Information Request Form. Once submitted, you will be assigned and contacted by one of our Event Specialist, who will be happy to assist you regarding your request. You can expect to hear back from us within 48 hours, or no later than the end of the work-week.

Thank you for your interest in LMU and we look forward to working with you!

If the LMU's beauty wasn't a good enough reason to host your event here, we invite you to take a look at our Brochure.

 

Conference Services
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive, MS 8150
Los Angeles, CA  90045

310.338.2975 (p)
310.338.1808 (f)
conference@lmu.edu

 

Trish Carlson, Director
Trish.Carlson@lmu.edu

Matt Jauregui, Assistant Director
Matthew.Jauregui@lmu.edu

Christy de Loera, Event Specialist
Christina.deLoera@lmu.edu

Mark Johnston, Event Specialist
Mark.Johnston@lmu.edu

Bryson Wallace, Event Specialist
Bryson.Wallace@lmu.edu

Jennifer Iacuaniello, Event Specialist
Jennifer.Iacuaniello@lmu.edu

Kathryn Turner, Administrative Coordinator
Kathryn.Turner@lmu.edu