Parking Advisory Committee

The Parking Advisory Committee (PAC) is charged with representing their various constituent groups across the University to discuss parking issues and compose, discuss, and recommend policies governing campus parking for approval by the President and Provost's Cabinet. The Parking Appeals Board is a subcommittee of the PAC and reviews second level appeals. 

The committee consists of the following members of the LMU community:

Voting Members

  • Rhonda Rosen, William H. Hannon Library
  • Ashley Wilson, Manager of Enrollment Management
  • Rob Raichlen, Director of Internal Communications, Marketing and Communications
  • Dan Smith, Associate Athletic Director
  • David Freihon, Associate Public Safety
  • Jo Gonzalez, Special Events Manager, University Advancement Services
  • Graduate Student
  • Kris Okimoto, Staff Senate
  • Paul De Sena, Professor, School of Education, Faculty Senate
  • Andrew O'Reilly, Senior Director for Auxiliary and Business Services
  • Nigel Raab, Professor Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
  • Martin Alvarez, Senior Director of Facilities Management
  • Beth Crowell, Associate Director for Resident Services
  • Jessica Lyon, Director of Operations at Seaver College of Science and Engineering
  • Niko Eguia, Student Worker Program
  • Melody Rod-ari, Assistant Professor College of Communication and Fine Arts

Ex – Officio Members

  • Gary Bolton, Director of Parking and Transportation
  • Mike Wong, Associate VP for Administration Services
  • Mario Valladares, Parking and Transportation Cashier
  • Laura Jimenez, Parking and Transportation Internal Operations Manager