Contact Us

In order to provide you with the most accurate information on our space rentals, availability, and pricing, we ask that you please fill out and submit an Inquiry Form. Once submitted, you will be contacted by one of our staff members, who will be happy to assist you regarding your request. You can expect to hear back from us within 48 hours, or no later than the end of the work-week.

Thank you for your interest in LMU and we look forward to working with you!

Conference & Event Services
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive, MS 8150
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Phone: 310.338.2975
Fax: 310.338.1808
Email: conference@lmu.edu

Staff

Kathryn Turner
Assistant Director 
Kathryn.Turner@lmu.edu

Madison Hernandez-Barber
Business Coordinator
Madison.Hernandez-Barber@lmu.edu

Bryson Wallace
Event Manager
Bryson.Wallace@lmu.edu

Christina de Loera
Event Manager
Christina.deLoera@lmu.edu

Elmo Johnson
Event Manager
Elmo.Johnson@lmu.edu

James Venegas
Event Manager
James.Venegas@lmu.edu