In order to provide you with the most accurate information on our space rentals, availability, and pricing, we ask that you please fill out and submit an Inquiry Form. Once submitted, you will be contacted by one of our staff members, who will be happy to assist you regarding your request. You can expect to hear back from us within 48 hours, or no later than the end of the work-week.

Thank you for your interest in LMU and we look forward to working with you!

Conference & Event Services
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive, MS 8150
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Phone: 310.338.2975
Fax: 310.338.1808
Email: conference@lmu.edu

Staff

Matthew Jauregui
Director, Conference & Event Services
Matthew.Jauregui@lmu.edu

Kathryn Turner
Interim Assistant Director, Conference Services 
Kathryn.Turner@lmu.edu

Christy de Loera
Event Manager
Christina.deLoera@lmu.edu

Lisa Hynes
Event Manager
Lisa.Hynes@lmu.edu

Elmo Johnson
Event Manager
Elmo.Johnson@lmu.edu

Bryson Wallace
Event Manager
Bryson.Wallace@lmu.edu

Melinda Le
Business Coordinator
Melinda.Le@lmu.edu

Kristina Hicks
Business Coordinator
Kristina.Hicks@lmu.edu