Public Safety

Email  email  

Bookmark and Share  share

Staff

 

"Our mission is to create and ensure a safe environment for the LMU community."


 


Hampton N. Cantrell
Chief, Department of Public Safety
Hampton.Cantrell@lmu.edu


Pat Coffelt 

Patricia Coffelt
Assistant Chief, Administration
Patricia.Coffelt@lmu.edu


Devra Schwartz

Devra Schwartz

Assistant Chief, Security Operations and Emergency Management




Frank Zaccaria, Jr. 
Interim Associate Director, Investigations
Frank.Zaccaria@lmu.edu


Treemonisha Smith
Emergency Management Specialist
Treemonisha.Smith@lmu.edu


 
Anthony Kingsley 

Capt. Anthony Kingsley
Captain, Patrol Operations
Anthony.Kingsley@lmu.edu



Lt. Joe New 

Lt. Joe New
Watch Commander
Joe.New@lmu.edu


 
Lt. Dodson

Lt. Derrick Dodson
Watch Commander
Derrick.Dodson@lmu.edu


Lt. Rouzan

Lt. Darryl Rouzan
Watch Commander
Darryl.Rouzan@lmu.edu


 
Lt. Barrett

Lt. Carl Barrett
Watch Commander
carl.barrett@lmu.edu


 
Sgt. Leal 

Lt. Javier Leal
Watch Commander
Javier.Leal@lmu.edu



Sgt. Revelles


Lt. Anthony Revelles
Watch Commander
Anthony.Revelles@lmu.edu


 
 
 
Joe Boehme
Allied Barton Security Services, DPS On-Site Account Manager
 

 
Elizabeth Santana

Elizabeth Santana-Monterroso
Administrative Specialist
Elizabeth.Santana@lmu.edu


 
Jessica Castanon Galvan

Jessica Castanon Galvan
Administrative Coordinator
jessica.castanongalvan@lmu.edu


 
Brenda Stewart  

Brenda Stewart
LMU Switchboard Operator
brenda.stewart@lmu.edu