Public Safety

Email  email  

Bookmark and Share  share

Staff

 

"Our mission is to create and ensure a safe environment for the LMU community."


 


Hampton N. Cantrell
Chief, Department of Public Safety
Hampton.Cantrell@lmu.edu


Pat Coffelt 

Patricia Coffelt
Assistant Chief, Operations
Patricia.Coffelt@lmu.edu


Devra Schwartz

Devra Schwartz

Director, Emergency Management and Strategic Initiatives


Captain Martin

Cristina Martin
Associate Director, Investigations
Cristina.Martin@lmu.edu


Treemonisha Smith
Emergency Management Specialist
Treemonisha.Smith@lmu.edu 



Anthony Kingsley 

Anthony Kingsley
Captain, Patrol Operations
Anthony.Kingsley@lmu.edu


Lt. Joe New 

Lt. Joe New
Watch Commander
Joe.New@lmu.edu

 
Lt. Dodson

Lt. Derrick Dodson
Watch Commander
Derrick.Dodson@lmu.edu

Lt. Rouzan

Lt. Darryl Rouzan
Watch Commander
Darryl.Rouzan@lmu.edu


 
Lt. Barrett

Lt. Carl Barrett
Watch Commander
carl.barrett@lmu.edu
 
Sgt. Leal 

Sgt. Javier Leal
Shift Supervisor
Javier.Leal@lmu.edu





Sgt. Gordon York
Shift Supervisor
Gordon.York@lmu.edu


Sgt. Lopez

Sgt. Mary Lopez
Shift Supervisor
Mary.Dardon@lmu.edu



Sgt. Revelles

Sgt. Anthony Revelles
Shift Supervisor
Anthony.Revelles@lmu.edu


Chris Woodson

Chris Woodson
Public Safety Investigator
Chris.Woodson@lmu.edu
 

 
Elizabeth Santana

Elizabeth Santana
Administrative Coordinator
Elizabeth.Santana@lmu.edu


 
Jessica Castanon Galvan

Jessica Castanon Galvan
Administrative Assistant
jessica.castanongalvan@lmu.edu


 
Brenda Stewart  

Brenda Stewart
LMU Switchboard Operator
brenda.stewart@lmu.edu